In our home countries we talk about Premium dealers and regular dealers. But we go further than this.
In addition to the dealers, we also have specialists such as our ACD® Service Points, ACD® Glass Service Points, ACD® Certified Assemblers and also ACD® Wholesalers.

Service points

At our ACD® Service points you can obtain all kinds of small and smart service material, such as bolts and nuts, handy plant guides, automatic window openers, … and much more.

Country Name ZIP Phone E-mail
BE Hermie online 9900 0032 93 96 59 00 info@hermie.com
BE Horta Opwijk 1745 0032 52 35 82 48 opwijk@horta.org
BE Avenue Pittem 8740 0032 51 46 68 53 lannoo.agri@aveve.be
BE Aveve Zottegem 9620 0032 93 60 16 44 Lapage.Marc@aveve.be
BE Aveve Zottegem 9620 0032 93 60 16 44 Lapage.Marc@aveve.be
BE Horta Buggenhout 9255 0032 52 33 20 73 destenenmolen@skynet.be
BE Horta Lanaken 3620 0032 89 76 02 66 medewerkerslanaken@horta.org
BE Aveve Dendermonde 9200 0032 52 21 18 18 verhodema.bvba@aveve.be
BE Aveve Oostmalle 2390 0032 33 12 41 58 gabriels.karel@aveve.be
BE Aveve Sint-Andries 8200 0032 50 39 66 24 tuincentrum.sint-Andries@aveve.be
BE Tuincentrum Depreitere BV 8680 003251589223 info@depreitere.eu
BE Aveve Beveren-Waas 9120 0032 37 75 90 15 verbraeken.beveren@aveve.be
BE Aveve Poperinge 8970 0032 57 33 37 84 debergh.luc@aveve.be
BE Aveve Diksmuide 8600 0032 51 50 52 58 verduyn.patrick@aveve.be
BE Aveve Veurne 8630 0032 58 31 10 09 aveveveurne.bv@aveve.be
BE Aveve Roeselare 8800 0032 51 24 13 05 verbraeken.davy@aveve.be
BE Tuincentrum Thielemans 3128 0032 16 53 06 83 tuincentrum.thielemans@aveve.be
BE Aveve Outer 9406 0032 54 32 70 10 deplus.geert@aveve.be
BE Horta Beveren 9120 0032 37 75 83 30 beveren@horta.org
BE Horta Oudenaarde 9700 0032 55 31 44 60 oudenaarde@horta.org
BE Horta Rillaar 3202 0032 16 50 00 06 rillaar@horta.org
BE Serres Pussemier Buzet 6230 0032 71 84 61 68 info@serrespussemier.be
BE Tuincentrum Droogmans 3454 0032 11 58 74 85 info@tuincentrumdroogmans.be
BE Aveve Waarschot 9950 0032 93 77 93 36 sander.gyssels@aveve.be
BE Decaflor 8930 0032 56 41 29 40 info@decaflor.be
BE Horta Scheldewindeke 9860 0032 93 62 62 59 scheldewindeke@horta.org
BE Aveve Aalst 9300 0032 53 70 66 31 tuincentrum.aalst@aveve.be
BE Hobby Vert Tournai 7500 0032 69 84 48 63 hobbyvert.tournai@aveve.be
BE Hobby Vert Perwez 1360 0032 81 65 82 89 hobbyvert.perwez@aveve.be
BE Aveve Bornem 2880 0032 38 99 56 88 tuincentrum.bornem@aveve.be
BE Aveve Edegem 2650 0032 34 57 86 69 tuincentrum.edegem@aveve.be
BE Aveve Sint-Niklaas 9100 0032 37 76 81 41 tuincentrum.sint-niklaas@aveve.be
BE Aveve Oudenaarde 9700 0032 55 31 18 13 tuincentrum.oudenaarde@aveve.be
BE Aveve Maasmechelen 3630 0032 89 76 58 10 tuincentrum.maasmechelen@aveve.be
BE Aveve Wilsele 3012 0032 16 29 82 98 tuincentrum.wilsele@aveve.be
BE Aveve Merksem 2170 0032 36 46 73 20 tuincentrum.merksem@aveve.be
BE Aveve Oostende 8400 0032 59 23 48 88 tuincentrum.oostende@aveve.be
BE Aveve Kampenhout 1910 0032 16 60 29 54 tuincentrum.kampenhout@aveve.be
BE K&S Tuincentrum Zonhoven 3520 0032 11 81 69 66 konings.kris@aveve.be
BE Pigeon d'Or Sombreffe 5140 0032 71 88 76 28 pigeondor.sajema.srl@aveve.be
BE Aveve Obin Wervik 8940 0032 56 31 28 66 nele.obin@aveve.be
BE Aveve Anderlues 6150 0032 64 28 53 78 hobbyvert.anderlues@aveve.be
BE Aveve St Genesius-Rode 1640 0032 2 3802999 Jeremy.aveve@gmail.com
BE Aveve Bastogne 6600 0032 61 21 26 38 pasau@aveve.be
BE Oli'vert 6043 0032 71 81 49 98 info@olivert.be
BE Au jardin du blanc vivier 5650 0032 71 53 44 51 christophe.longfils@skynet.be
BE Fleurs Gilles 5100 0032 81 30 11 95 p.renard@fleursgilles.be
BE Aveve Wetteren 9230 0032 9 3692761 tuincentrum.wetteren@aveve.be
BE Horta Kuurne 8520 0032 56 71 24 52 pieterjan@dendauw.be
BE Horta Bornem 2880 0032 38 89 20 48 bornem@horta.org
BE Horta Zonhoven 3520 0032 11 81 48 17 zonhoven@horta.org
BE Hobby Vert Dison 4820 00 32 87 44 70 18 hobbyvert.dison@aveve.be
BE Jardisart 5330 0032 81 40 01 84 valentine@jardisart.be
BE Aveve Wevelgem 8560 0032 56 61 33 08 tuincentrum.wevelgem@aveve.be
BE Hobby Vert Wavre 1300 0032 10 81 45 11 hobbyvert.wavre@aveve.be
BE Aveve Namur 5000 0032 81 22 39 00 hobbyvert.namur@aveve.be
NL GardenToday.nl 4014 MB 0031 3 44 66 74 09 info@gardentoday.nl
NL V.O.F. Van Dalfsen 1619 EA 0031 2 28 52 69 62 info@allgarden.nl
NL Fravin International 7051 HT 0031 3 15 32 44 35 info@fravin.nl
NL Buiten-Goed 3771 MP 0031 3 42 49 12 02 info@buiten-goed.nl
NL Buytens 4307 RZ 0031 6 13 01 81 62 info@buytens.nl
FR Jardiland Guipavas Brest 29490 0033 2 98 41 81 80 adjbrest@jardiland.com
FR Espace Emeraude Marolles 14100 0033 2 31 48 32 32 drt_marolles_cc@espace-emeraude.com
FR SAS Chivot Motoculture Rots 14980 0033 2 31 26 00 00 chivot.motoculture.loisirs@wanadoo.fr
FR Jardinerie Favennec Guichainville 27930 0033 2 32 31 21 74 bureau@favennec.fr
FR Ma jardinerie Botans 90400 0033 3 84 28 21 00 dir.botans@majardinerie.com
FR Ma Jardinerie Exincourt 25400 0033 3 81 67 91 67 dir.exincourt@majardinerie.com
FR SAS SARL Jardinerie du bois Paris 28630 0033 2 37 31 61 95 pepiniere@jardinerieduboisparis.fr
FR Trffaut Quimper 29000 0033 2 98 10 21 01 jdc.tq29@gmail.com

Glass service points

Our ACD® Glass service points can provide you with all types of glass for your greenhouse.

Country Name ZIP Phone E-mail
FR A green story 63300 0033 4 43 55 18 51 info@agreenstory.fr
BE Les pieds dans l'herbe sprl 7080 0032 65 51 06 58 contact@delbard-frameries.be

Grossists

ACD® has set up a network of grossists in France for accessories and spare parts. For you as a professional it is easier, cheaper and quicker: the grossiste have the material in stock at all times.

For private individuals, ask your dealer for advice.

Country Name ZIP Phone E-mail
FR Scael 44850 0033 2 40 77 47 71 contact@scael.fr
FR Passion d'Extérieur 74600 0033 6 30 95 03 21 mc@passion-exterieur.fr
FR Matovert 59660 0033 3 28 49 65 00 matovert@wanadoo.fr

Technicians

Would you like to have your greenhouse installed in the Netherlands or France? Then contact one of our certified technicians.

Every year our certified technicians have to follow a training course, have thorough ACD® product knowledge and show professionalism.

Country Name ZIP Phone E-mail
BE Ets Kerstens 5621 0032 4 95 52 43 77 info@etskerstens.be
FR Le Petit Village 22100 0033 2 57 67 54 45 lpvjardin@le-petit-village.fr
FR Meca Vision 31000 0033 6 68 47 45 58 Thierry.batailley@mecavision.fr
FR Brico Jardin Lunevillois 54300 0033 3 83 74 41 67 bricojardin@orange.fr
FR Jardins Services Rabineau 86230 0033 6 42 71 55 97 jsrabineau@orange.fr
FR GPM 44440 0033 6 83 14 01 24 gpm.serre@gmail.com
FR Guitra Jardins 27150 0033 6 81 63 4 7 16 guitrajardins@gmail.com
FR Matovert 59660 0033 3 28 49 65 00 matovert@wanadoo.fr
FR Daniel Paysages 50120 0033 6 80 85 86 78 daniel_dupont@hotmail.fr
FR Sarl Orchis 14670 0033 6 15 39 87 39 leo.fabrice@sarlorchis.fr
FR Passion d'Extérieur 74600 0033 6 30 95 03 21 mc@passion-exterieur.fr
NL Buytens 4307 RZ 0031 6 13 01 81 62 info@buytens.nl
NL Deijkers Dienstverlening 1766 JS 0031 2 24 22 76 68 info@deijkersbv.nl
NL Buytenhuys B.V. 3851SP 0031 8 57 60 70 90 hvasselt@buytenshuys.nl
NL V.O.F. Van Dalfsen 1619 AC 0031 2 28 52 69 62 info@allgarden.nl
NL Klaasjan Menken Trading B.V. 8431PR 0031 6 22 21 09 71 klantenservice@koopjekweekbak.nl

Export dealers

ACD® has an extensive dealer network of more than 1,000 distributors in Benelux and France. In addition, we have agents in the Nordic countries, Germany, Switzerland, Iceland, United States, Baltic States.

Be part of the ACD® Dealer network? Contact us.

We will contact you soon.

ACD®

Country Name Site E-mail
PT Zimbro - Equipamentos de Jardim, Lda. www.zimbro.pt geral@zimbro.pt
EE Gardelino OÜ www.mwlconstruct.eu/kasvuhoone/ info@mwlconstruct.eu
SE Wexthuset www.wexthuset.com info@wexthuset.com
SE Gullberg & Jansson Hem och Trädgård AB www.vaxthusbolaget.se info@vaxthusbolaget.se
NO Telt og Fritid www.teltfritid.no butikk@teltfritid.no
ES Invernaderos de Cristal www.invernadero-de-cristal.shop info@invernadero-de-cristal.shop
CH Garteco GmbH www.gewaechshaus-shop.ch info@gewaechshaus-online.ch
CH Serre ACD® - Jobin & Julmy Sàrl www.serre-acd.ch info@serre-acd.ch
PL Szklarnie z Runowa - Grabczewscy www.szklarniezrunowa.pl szklarnie@grabczewscy.com
DE Boma Gewächshaus, Boma GmbH www.boma-gewaechshaus.de info@boma-gewaechshaus.de
IR Colm Warren Polyhouses LTD www.thepolytunnelcompany.ie info@cwp.ie
DK Dancover A/S www.dancovershop.com denmark@dancover.com

ACD® has an extensive dealer network of more than 1,000 distributors in Benelux and France. In addition, we have agents in the Nordic countries, Germany, Switzerland, Iceland, United States, Baltic States.

Find your dealer