Find a suitable dealer in your neighbourhood!

At our ACD® Service points you can obtain all kinds of small and smart service material, such as bolts and nuts, handy plant guides, automatic window openers, … and much more. Service points

Our ACD® Glass service points can provide you with all types of glass for your greenhouse. Glass service points

ACD® has set up a network of grossists in France for accessories and spare parts. For you as a professional it is easier, cheaper and quicker: the grossiste have the material in stock at all times. For private individuals, ask your dealer for advice. Wholesalers

Would you like to have your greenhouse installed in the Netherlands or France? Then contact one of our certified technicians. Every year our certified technicians have to follow a training course, have thorough ACD®® product knowledge and show professionalism. Mechanics

Type Pays Nom Code postal Tel Adresse e-mail
Service Point BE Belgium Tuincentrum Depreitere BV 8680 0032 51 58 92 23 info@depreitere.eu
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Sint Andries 8200 0032 50 39 66 24 tuincentrum.sint-Andries@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Oostmalle 2390 0032 33 12 41 58 gabriels.karel@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Dendermonde 9200 0032 52 21 18 18 verhodema.bvba@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Lanaken 3620 0032 89 76 02 66 medewerkerslanaken@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Buggenhout 9255 0032 52 33 20 73 destenenmolen@skynet.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Zottegem 9620 0032 93 60 16 44 Lapage.Marc@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Avenue Pittem 8740 0032 51 46 68 53 lannoo.agri@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Opwijk 1745 0032 52 35 82 48 opwijk@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Tuincentrum Hermie Eeklo 9900 0032 92 96 40 20 info@hermie.com
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Scheldewindeke 9860 0032 93 62 62 59 scheldewindeke@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Decaflor 8930 0032 56 41 29 40 info@decaflor.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Waarschot 9950 0032 93 77 93 36 sander.gyssels@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Tuincentrum Droogmans 3454 0032 11 58 74 85 info@tuincentrumdroogmans.be
Service Point BE Belgium Serres Pussemier Buzet 6230 0032 71 84 61 68 info@serrespussemier.be
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Rillaar 3202 0032 16 50 00 06 rillaar@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Oudenaarde 9700 0032 55 31 44 60 oudenaarde@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Beveren 9120 0032 37 75 83 30 beveren@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Outer 9406 0032 54 32 70 10 deplus.geert@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Tuincentrum Thielemans 3128 0032 16 53 06 83 tuincentrum.thielemans@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Roeselare 8800 0032 51 24 13 05 verbraeken.davy@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Veurne 8630 0032 58 31 10 09 aveveveurne.bv@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Diksmuide 8600 0032 51 50 52 58 verduyn.patrick@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Poperinge 8970 0032 57 33 37 84 debergh.luc@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Beveren-Waas 9120 0032 37 75 90 15 verbraeken.beveren@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Obin Wervik 8940 0032 56 31 28 66 obin.yves@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Pigeon d'Or Sombreffe 5140 0032 71 88 76 28 pigeondor.sajema.srl@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium K&S Tuincentrum Zonhoven 3520 0032 11 81 69 66 konings.kris@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Kampenhout 1910 0032 16 60 29 54 tuincentrum.kampenhout@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Oostende 8400 0032 59 23 48 88 tuincentrum.oostende@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Merksem 2170 0032 36 46 73 20 tuincentrum.merksem@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Wilsele 3012 0032 16 29 82 98 tuincentrum.wilsele@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Maasmechelen 3630 0032 89 76 58 10 tuincentrum.maasmechelen@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Oudenaarde 9700 0032 55 31 18 13 tuincentrum.oudenaarde@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Sint-Niklaas 9100 0032 37 76 81 41 tuincentrum.sint-niklaas@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Edegem 2650 0032 34 57 86 69 tuincentrum.edegem@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Bornem 2880 0032 38 99 56 88 tuincentrum.bornem@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Hobby Vert Perwez 1360 0032 81 65 82 89 hobbyvert.perwez@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Hobby Vert Tournai 7500 00 32 69 84 48 63 hobbyvert.tournai@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Aalst 9300 0032 53 70 66 31 tuincentrum.aalst@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Namur 5000 0032 81 22 39 00 hobbyvert.namur@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Hobby Vert Wavre 1300 0032 10 81 45 11 hobbyvert.wavre@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Wevelgem 8560 0032 56 61 33 08 tuincentrum.wevelgem@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Jardisart 5330 0032 81 40 01 84 valentine@jardisart.be
Service Point BE Belgium Hobby Vert Dison 4820 00 32 87 44 70 18 hobbyvert.dison@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Zonhoven 3520 0032 11 81 48 17 zonhoven@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Bornem 2880 0032 38 89 20 48 bornem@horta.org
Service Point BE Belgium Horta Kuurne 8520 0032 56 71 24 52 pieterjan@dendauw.be
Service Point BE Belgium Fleurs Gilles 5100 0032 81 30 11 95 p.renard@fleursgilles.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Anderlues 6150 0032 64 28 53 78 hobbyvert.anderlues@aveve.be
Service Point BE Belgium Au jardin du blanc vivier 5650 0032 71 53 44 51 christophe.longfils@skynet.be
Service Point BE Belgium Oli'vert 6043 0032 71 81 49 98 info@olivert.be
Service Point BE Belgium Aveve Bastogne 6600 0032 61 21 26 38 pasau@aveve.be
Service Point FR France Trffaut Quimper 29000 0033 2 98 10 21 01 jdc.tq29@gmail.com
Service Point FR France SAS SARL Jardinerie du bois Paris 28630 0033 2 37 31 61 95 pepiniere@jardinerieduboisparis.fr
Service Point FR France Ma Jardinerie Exincourt 25400 0033 3 81 67 91 67 dir.exincourt@majardinerie.com
Service Point FR France Ma jardinerie Botans 90400 0033 3 84 28 21 00 dir.botans@majardinerie.com
Service Point FR France Jardinerie Favennec Guichainville 27930 0033 2 32 31 21 74 bureau@favennec.fr
Service Point FR France SAS Chivot Motoculture Rots 14980 0033 2 31 26 00 00 chivot.motoculture.loisirs@wanadoo.fr
Service Point FR France Espace Emeraude Marolles 14100 0033 2 31 48 32 32 drt_marolles_cc@espace-emeraude.com
Service Point FR France Jardiland Guipavas Brest 29490 0033 2 98 41 81 80 adjbrest@jardiland.com
Service Point NL Netherlands Buytens 4307 RZ 0031 6 13 01 81 62 info@buytens.nl
Service Point NL Netherlands Buiten-Goed 3771 MP 0031 3 42 49 12 02 info@buiten-goed.nl
Service Point NL Netherlands Fravin International 7051 HT 0031 3 15 32 44 35 info@fravin.nl
Service Point NL Netherlands V.O.F. Van Dalfsen 1619 EA 0031 2 28 52 69 62 info@allgarden.nl
Service Point NL Netherlands GardenToday.nl 4014 MB 0031 3 44 66 74 09 info@gardentoday.nl
Glass Service Point BE Belgium Les pieds dans l'herbe sprl 7080 0032 65 51 06 58 contact@delbard-frameries.be
Glass Service Point BE France A green story 63300 0033 4 43 55 18 51 sav@agreenstory.fr
Monteur Certifié BE Belgium Ets Kerstens 5621 0032 4 95 52 43 77 info@etskerstens.be
Monteur Certifié FR France EURL B.T. Motoculture 59630 0033 3 28 20 93 17 btmotoculture@wanadooo.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Sarl Orchis 14670 0033 6 15 39 87 39 leo.fabrice@sarlorchis.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Jardins Lumières 77340 0033 6 14 11 27 81 jardinslumiers@yahoo.com
Monteur Certifié FR France Daniel Paysages 50120 0033 6 80 85 86 78 daniel_dupont@hotmail.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Matovert 59660 0033 3 28 49 65 00 matovert@wanadoo.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Scael 44850 0033 2 40 77 47 71 contact@scael.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Jardins Services Rabineau 86230 0033 6 42 71 55 97 jsrabineau@orange.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Expert Pro Jardin 57230 0033 3 87 27 22 26 pderou@epjardin.fr
Monteur Certifié FR France Guitra Jardins 27150 0033 6 81 63 4 7 16 guitrajardins@gmail.com
Monteur Certifié FR France GPM 44440 0033 6 83 14 01 24 gpm.serre@gmail.com
Monteur Certifié FR France Passion d'Extérieur 74600 0033 6 30 95 03 21 mc@passion-exterieur.fr
Gecertificeerd monteur NL Netherlands Deijkers Dienstverlening 1766 JS 0031 2 24 22 76 68 info@deijkersbv.nl
Gecertificeerd monteur NL Netherlands Buytens 4307 RZ 0031 6 13 01 81 62 info@buytens.nl
Grossiste FR France Matovert 59660 0033 3 28 49 65 00 matovert@wanadoo.fr
Grossiste FR France Passion d'Extérieur 74600 0033 6 30 95 03 21 mc@passion-exterieur.fr
Grossiste FR France Scael 44850 0033 2 40 77 47 71 contact@scael.fr